easyJet Flight U2 443 Status

Bristol, United Kingdom to Belfast, United Kingdom

Domestic flight U2 443 from Bristol (BRS) United Kingdom to Belfast (BFS) United Kingdom operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 443 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 443
easyJet

Scheduled 7 a.m. BRS Scheduled 8:10 a.m. BFS
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BRS Arrival Airport: BFS
Departure Airport: Bristol Airport, Bristol, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Belfast International Airport, Belfast, United Kingdom
BRS Time Zone: GMT 0:00 BFS Time Zone: GMT 0:00
BRS Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 17:02 PM BFS Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 17:02 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 434 kms / 270 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

easyJet U2 443 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 07:00 08:10 (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:00 08:10 (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:10 08:20 (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:00 08:10 (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:00 08:10 (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 07:00 08:10 (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Scheduled

U2 443 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-16 Monday 07:03 08:02 59 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Landed 08:02
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:07 08:00 52 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Landed 08:00
2018-04-12 Thursday 07:00 07:55 55 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Landed 07:55
2018-04-14 Saturday 07:40 08:29 49 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Landed 08:29
2018-04-10 Tuesday 07:08 07:59 50 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Landed 07:59
2018-04-11 Wednesday 07:08 08:00 51 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Landed 08:00
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:26 08:22 55 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Landed 08:22
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:04 07:52 48 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (BFS) Belfast Landed 07:52