easyJet Flight U2 209 Status

London, United Kingdom to Glasgow, United Kingdom

Domestic flight U2 209 from London (STN) United Kingdom to Glasgow (GLA) United Kingdom operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 209 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 209
easyJet

Scheduled 14:35 Actual 14:48 STN Scheduled 15:50 Estimated 15:45 GLA
Landed 15:45 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: STN Arrival Airport: GLA
Departure Airport: Stansted Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Glasgow International Airport, Glasgow, United Kingdom
STN Time Zone: GMT 0:00 GLA Time Zone: GMT 0:00
STN Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 16:52 PM GLA Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 16:52 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 539 kms / 335 miles
Operating Days: Thursday, Friday, Sunday

easyJet U2 209 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:35 15:50 (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:40 13:55 (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:40 13:55 (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 14:35 15:50 (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Scheduled

U2 209 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-13 Friday 13:17 14:24 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 14:24
2018-04-14 Saturday 14:05 14:59 53 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 14:59
2018-04-08 Sunday 14:52 15:48 56 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 15:48
2018-04-12 Thursday 15:57 17:00 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 17:00
2018-04-06 Friday 13:11 14:08 56 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 14:08
2018-04-07 Saturday 12:58 13:52 53 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 13:52
2018-04-20 Friday 13:01 13:56 54 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 13:56
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:52 13:46 53 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 13:46
2018-04-15 Sunday 14:46 15:41 54 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 15:41
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:43 15:35 52 minute(s) (STN) London (GLA) Glasgow Landed 15:35