easyJet Flight U2 8558 Status

Salzburg, Austria to London, United Kingdom

International flight U2 8558 from Salzburg (SZG) Austria to London (LGW) United Kingdom operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 8558 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 8558
easyJet

Scheduled 10:05 a.m. SZG Scheduled 11:05 a.m. LGW
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: N Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SZG Arrival Airport: LGW
Departure Airport: W. A. Mozart Salzburg Airport, Salzburg, Austria Arrival Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom
SZG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00
SZG Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:48 AM LGW Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 06:48 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1024 kms / 636 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Friday, Sunday

easyJet U2 8558 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 10:40 11:50 (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 10:45 11:50 (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:10 15:15 (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 10:40 11:50 (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 10:45 11:50 (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Scheduled

U2 8558 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-11 Sunday 10:48 11:38 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 11:38
2018-02-12 Monday 14:20 15:01 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 15:01
2018-02-09 Friday 10:45 11:25 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 11:25
2018-02-10 Saturday 11:07 11:50 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 11:50
2018-02-04 Sunday 11:19 12:04 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 12:04
2018-02-05 Monday 14:23 15:07 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 15:07
2018-02-18 Sunday 10:49 11:32 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 11:32
2018-02-19 Monday 14:20 15:03 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 15:03
2018-02-16 Friday 11:05 11:58 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 11:58
2018-02-17 Saturday 11:16 12:15 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SZG) Salzburg (LGW) London Landed 12:15