easyJet Flight U2 7371 Status

Southend, United Kingdom to Geneva, Switzerland

International flight U2 7371 from Southend (SEN) United Kingdom to Geneva (GVA) Switzerland operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 7371 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 7371
easyJet

Scheduled 1 p.m. SEN Scheduled 3:40 p.m. GVA
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SEN Arrival Airport: GVA
Departure Airport: London Southend Airport, Southend, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Geneve Airport, Geneva, Switzerland
SEN Time Zone: GMT 0:00 GVA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SEN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 10:00 AM GVA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 11:00 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 714 kms / 444 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

U2 7371 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-16 Friday 10:46 13:00 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 13:00
2018-03-17 Saturday 16:42 18:57 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 18:57
2018-03-12 Monday 10:34 12:51 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 12:51
2018-03-15 Thursday 10:30 12:58 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 12:58
2018-03-10 Saturday 15:48 18:07 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 18:07
2018-03-11 Sunday 12:58 15:46 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 15:46
2018-04-21 Saturday 16:21 18:43 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 18:43
2018-04-07 Saturday 17:00 19:19 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 19:19
2018-04-14 Saturday 16:51 19:14 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 19:14
2018-03-24 Saturday 16:05 18:22 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 18:22
2018-03-31 Saturday 16:22 18:36 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 18:36
2018-03-22 Thursday 10:30 13:03 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 13:03
2018-03-23 Friday 10:39 12:54 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 12:54
2018-03-18 Sunday 12:51 15:14 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 15:14
2018-03-19 Monday 10:49 13:13 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (GVA) Geneva Landed 13:13