easyJet Flight U2 8692 Status

Las Palmas, Spain to London, United Kingdom

International flight U2 8692 from Las Palmas (LPA) Spain to London (LGW) United Kingdom operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 8692 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 8692
easyJet

Scheduled 12:35 Estimated 12:45 LPA Scheduled 16:55 LGW
Estimated departure 12:45 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: N Gate: None
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LPA Arrival Airport: LGW
Departure Airport: Gran Canaria Airport, Las Palmas, Spain Arrival Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom
LPA Time Zone: GMT 0:00 LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00
LPA Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 06:38 AM LGW Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 06:38 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2877 kms / 1788 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

easyJet U2 8692 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 12:35 16:55 (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 12:35 16:55 (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 12:35 16:55 (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 12:35 16:55 (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 12:35 16:55 (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 12:35 16:55 (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:35 16:55 (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Scheduled

U2 8692 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 12:51 16:50 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Landed 16:50
2018-02-20 Tuesday 12:42 16:50 4 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Landed 16:50
2018-02-16 Friday 12:50 16:32 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Landed 16:32
2018-02-17 Saturday 13:22 17:14 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Landed 17:14
2018-02-14 Wednesday 13:13 16:55 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Landed 16:55
2018-02-15 Thursday 12:59 16:25 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Landed 16:22
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:51 16:49 3 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (LPA) Las Palmas (LGW) London Landed 16:49