easyJet Flight U2 8325 Status

London, United Kingdom to Paris, France

International flight U2 8325 from London (LGW) United Kingdom to Paris (CDG) France operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 8325 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 8325
easyJet

Scheduled 13:50 Actual 14:05 LGW Scheduled 16:10 Estimated 15:55 CDG
Landed 15:55 Terminal: N Gate: Terminal: 2D Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LGW Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LGW Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 16:58 PM CDG Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 17:58 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 309 kms / 192 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 8325 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 13:50 16:10 (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:50 16:10 (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:50 16:10 (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:50 16:10 (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:50 16:10 (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 13:50 16:10 (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:50 16:10 (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Scheduled

U2 8325 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday None None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 14:07 15:51 43 minute(s) (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Landed 15:51
2018-04-13 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Unknown
2018-04-15 Sunday 14:05 15:55 50 minute(s) (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Landed 15:55
2018-04-20 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LGW) London (CDG) Paris Unknown