easyJet Flight U2 8210 Status

Berlin, Germany to London, United Kingdom

International flight U2 8210 from Berlin (SXF) Germany to London (LGW) United Kingdom operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 8210 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 8210
easyJet

Scheduled 07:05 Actual 07:26 SXF Scheduled 08:10 LGW
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: N Gate: None
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SXF Arrival Airport: LGW
Departure Airport: Schonefeld Airport, Berlin, Germany Arrival Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom
SXF Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00
SXF Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:46 AM LGW Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 06:46 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 954 kms / 593 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 8210 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 07:05 08:10 (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:25 12:30 (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 07:05 08:10 (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 07:05 08:10 (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:25 12:30 (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 07:05 08:10 (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 07:05 08:05 (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 07:05 08:10 (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Scheduled

U2 8210 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 11:49 12:20 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Landed 12:20
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:15 12:48 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Landed 12:48
2018-02-18 Sunday 07:27 07:53 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Landed 07:53
2018-02-19 Monday 08:36 09:00 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Landed 09:00
2018-02-16 Friday 07:35 08:18 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Landed 08:18
2018-02-17 Saturday 07:24 08:09 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (LGW) London Landed 08:09