easyJet Flight U2 8185 Status

London, United Kingdom to Milan, Italy

International flight U2 8185 from London (LGW) United Kingdom to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 8185 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 8185
easyJet

Scheduled 13:20 Actual 13:36 LGW Scheduled 16:20 Estimated 16:07 LIN
Landed 16:07 Terminal: N Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LGW Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LGW Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 16:53 PM LIN Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 17:53 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 943 kms / 586 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 8185 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 13:20 16:20 (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:25 16:25 (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:20 16:20 (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:20 16:20 (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:25 16:20 (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:20 16:20 (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:20 16:20 (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 13:20 16:20 (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled

U2 8185 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 13:28 16:07 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Landed 16:07
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:31 16:02 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Landed 16:02
2018-04-18 Wednesday 13:36 16:11 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Landed 16:11
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:40 16:17 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Landed 16:17
2018-04-16 Monday 13:37 16:06 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Landed 16:06
2018-04-17 Tuesday 13:36 16:07 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (LGW) London (LIN) Milan Landed 16:07