easyJet Flight U2 8116 Status

Zurich, Switzerland to London, United Kingdom

International flight U2 8116 from Zurich (ZRH) Switzerland to London (LGW) United Kingdom operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 8116 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 8116
easyJet

Scheduled 4:45 p.m. ZRH Scheduled 5:25 p.m. LGW
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: N Gate: None
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ZRH Arrival Airport: LGW
Departure Airport: Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland Arrival Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom
ZRH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00
ZRH Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 18:19 PM LGW Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 17:19 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 756 kms / 470 miles
Operating Days: Sunday

easyJet U2 8116 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:45 17:25 (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Scheduled

U2 8116 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-15 Sunday 16:58 17:11 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:11
2018-04-22 Sunday 17:08 17:27 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:27
2018-04-01 Sunday 17:31 18:03 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 18:03
2018-04-08 Sunday 19:35 19:58 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 19:58
2018-03-25 Sunday 17:19 17:35 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:35
2018-06-10 Sunday 19:00 19:15 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 19:15
2018-06-17 Sunday 17:30 17:51 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:51
2018-05-27 Sunday None None 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Unknown
2018-06-03 Sunday 17:31 17:50 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:50
2018-05-13 Sunday 17:37 17:47 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:47
2018-05-20 Sunday 17:08 17:27 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:27
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:59 17:15 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:15
2018-05-06 Sunday 17:02 17:12 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (ZRH) Zurich (LGW) London Landed 17:12