easyJet Flight U2 7403 Status

Southend, United Kingdom to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight U2 7403 from Southend (SEN) United Kingdom to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 7403 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 7403
easyJet

Scheduled 15:25 Estimated 15:35 SEN Scheduled 17:30 AMS
Estimated departure 15:35 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SEN Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: London Southend Airport, Southend, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
SEN Time Zone: GMT 0:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SEN Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 06:43 AM AMS Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:43 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 291 kms / 181 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 7403 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 15:25 17:30 (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 15:25 17:30 (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:25 17:30 (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:25 17:30 (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:25 17:30 (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 15:25 17:30 (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 16:35 18:40 (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

U2 7403 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 15:27 17:07 40 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 17:07
2018-02-20 Tuesday 15:20 16:57 37 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 16:57
2018-02-16 Friday 15:33 17:14 40 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 17:14
2018-02-18 Sunday 16:44 18:22 38 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 18:22
2018-02-14 Wednesday 15:25 17:02 37 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 17:02
2018-02-15 Thursday 15:26 17:11 45 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 17:11
2018-02-21 Wednesday 15:20 16:59 38 minute(s) (SEN) Southend (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 16:59