easyJet Flight U2 6040 Status

Palma Mallorca, Spain to Bristol, United Kingdom

International flight U2 6040 from Palma Mallorca (PMI) Spain to Bristol (BRS) United Kingdom operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 6040 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 6040
easyJet

Scheduled 10:00 Actual 14:31 PMI Scheduled 11:30 Estimated 15:37 BRS
Landed 15:37 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PMI Arrival Airport: BRS
Departure Airport: Palma de Mallorca Airport, Palma Mallorca, Spain Arrival Airport: Bristol Airport, Bristol, United Kingdom
PMI Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BRS Time Zone: GMT 0:00
PMI Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 17:35 PM BRS Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 16:35 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1382 kms / 859 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 6040 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:00 11:30 (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:00 11:30 (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 10:00 11:30 (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 10:00 11:30 (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:00 11:30 (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 10:00 11:30 (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 10:00 11:30 (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Scheduled

U2 6040 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 10:27 11:31 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Landed 11:31
2018-05-20 Sunday 10:31 11:41 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Landed 11:41
2018-05-16 Wednesday 10:21 11:25 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Landed 11:25
2018-05-17 Thursday 10:17 11:24 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Landed 11:24
2018-05-14 Monday 11:19 12:27 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Landed 12:27
2018-05-15 Tuesday 10:19 11:32 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Landed 11:32
2018-05-21 Monday 11:01 12:08 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (PMI) Palma de Mallorca (BRS) Bristol Landed 12:08