easyJet Flight U2 4621 Status

Berlin, Germany to Budapest, Hungary

International flight U2 4621 from Berlin (SXF) Germany to Budapest (BUD) Hungary operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 4621 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 4621
easyJet

Scheduled 14:30 Actual 14:36 SXF Scheduled 16:00 Estimated 15:47 BUD
Landed 15:47 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2B Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SXF Arrival Airport: BUD
Departure Airport: Schonefeld Airport, Berlin, Germany Arrival Airport: Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport, Budapest, Hungary
SXF Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BUD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SXF Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 18:04 PM BUD Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 18:04 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 686 kms / 426 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 4621 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 11:55 13:25 (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:15 11:45 (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:30 16:00 (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 12:25 13:55 (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:25 13:55 (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:50 16:20 (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:25 13:55 (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 11:55 13:25 (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Scheduled

U2 4621 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 12:28 13:42 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Landed 13:42
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:23 11:33 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Landed 11:33
2018-04-18 Wednesday 12:26 13:38 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Landed 13:38
2018-04-19 Thursday 12:35 13:48 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Landed 13:48
2018-04-16 Monday 11:57 13:16 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Landed 13:16
2018-04-17 Tuesday 14:54 16:07 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SXF) Berlin (BUD) Budapest Landed 16:07