easyJet Flight U2 4466 Status

Venice, Italy to Lyon, France

International flight U2 4466 from Venice (VCE) Italy to Lyon (LYS) France operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 4466 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 4466
easyJet

Scheduled 20:30 Estimated 20:40 VCE Scheduled 21:55 LYS
Estimated departure 20:40 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VCE Arrival Airport: LYS
Departure Airport: Venice Marco Polo Airport, Venice, Italy Arrival Airport: Lyon Saint-Exupery International Airport, Lyon, France
VCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LYS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
VCE Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:35 AM LYS Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:35 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 566 kms / 352 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 4466 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 16:15 17:40 (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:50 18:15 (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 20:30 21:55 (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:15 17:40 (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 20:30 21:55 (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 09:15 10:40 (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 13:55 15:20 (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 16:15 17:40 (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Scheduled

U2 4466 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 20:38 21:42 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Landed 21:42
2018-02-21 Wednesday 17:05 18:06 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Landed 18:06
2018-02-18 Sunday 13:58 15:03 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Landed 15:03
2018-02-19 Monday 16:17 17:19 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Landed 17:19
2018-02-16 Friday 16:23 17:30 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Landed 17:30
2018-02-17 Saturday 09:14 10:16 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (LYS) Lyon Landed 10:16