easyJet Flight U2 4298 Status

Milan, Italy to Paris, France

International flight U2 4298 from Milan (LIN) Italy to Paris (ORY) France operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 4298 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 4298
easyJet

Scheduled 13:00 Actual 13:48 LIN Scheduled 14:25 Estimated 14:50 ORY
Landed 14:50 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: W Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LIN Arrival Airport: ORY
Departure Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy Arrival Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France
LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LIN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 17:54 PM ORY Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 17:54 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 638 kms / 397 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 4298 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:00 14:25 (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:00 14:25 (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:00 14:25 (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:25 14:50 (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 16:40 18:05 (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:00 14:25 (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:00 14:25 (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:00 14:25 (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Scheduled

U2 4298 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 17:00 18:06 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Landed 18:06
2018-05-21 Monday 13:02 14:05 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Landed 14:05
2018-05-18 Friday 13:19 14:27 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Landed 14:27
2018-05-19 Saturday 13:44 14:50 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Landed 14:50
2018-05-16 Wednesday 13:06 14:11 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Landed 14:11
2018-05-17 Thursday 13:08 14:16 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (ORY) Paris Landed 14:16