easyJet Flight U2 4029 Status

Paris, France to Toulouse, France

Domestic flight U2 4029 from Paris (ORY) France to Toulouse (TLS) France operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 4029 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 4029
easyJet

Scheduled 15:40 Actual 15:54 ORY Scheduled 16:55 Estimated 16:52 TLS
Landed 16:52 Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: TLS
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Toulouse-Blagnac Airport, Toulouse, France
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TLS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 18:05 PM TLS Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 18:05 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 572 kms / 355 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 4029 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 15:30 16:45 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:30 16:45 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 15:40 16:55 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:30 16:45 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 15:30 16:45 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 15:30 16:45 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 15:30 16:45 (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Scheduled

U2 4029 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 15:31 16:29 57 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 16:29
2018-04-19 Thursday 15:33 16:32 59 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 16:32
2018-04-16 Monday None None 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 15:37 16:31 54 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 16:31
2018-04-13 Friday 16:11 17:14 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 17:14
2018-04-15 Sunday 15:50 17:05 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Landed 17:05
2018-04-20 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (TLS) Toulouse Unknown