easyJet Flight U2 3906 Status

Madrid, Spain to Paris, France

International flight U2 3906 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Paris (CDG) France operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 3906 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 3906
easyJet

Scheduled 15:25 Estimated 15:40 MAD Scheduled 17:35 CDG
Estimated departure 15:40 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 2D Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:33 AM CDG Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:33 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1062 kms / 660 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

easyJet U2 3906 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:25 17:35 (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:25 17:35 (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 15:25 17:35 (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:35 16:45 (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Scheduled

U2 3906 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-13 Tuesday 15:34 17:21 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 17:21
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:04 17:54 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 17:54
2018-01-31 Wednesday 15:32 17:11 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 17:11
2018-02-07 Wednesday 16:37 18:26 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 18:26
2018-01-17 Wednesday 15:41 17:26 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 17:26
2018-01-24 Wednesday 15:28 17:09 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 17:09
2018-02-20 Tuesday 15:34 17:17 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 17:17
2018-02-21 Wednesday 15:50 17:40 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 17:40
2018-02-15 Thursday 15:58 17:38 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 17:38
2018-02-17 Saturday 14:37 16:12 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (CDG) Paris Landed 16:12