easyJet Flight U2 3760 Status

Lisbon, Portugal to Paris, France

International flight U2 3760 from Lisbon (LIS) Portugal to Paris (CDG) France operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 3760 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 3760
easyJet

Scheduled 7 a.m. LIS Scheduled 10:30 a.m. CDG
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2D Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LIS Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: Lisbon Portela Airport, Lisbon, Portugal Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
LIS Time Zone: GMT 0:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LIS Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 06:37 AM CDG Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:37 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1472 kms / 914 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Friday, Sunday

easyJet U2 3760 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 08:55 12:35 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 13:25 17:00 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:00 14:35 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 08:55 12:35 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 08:55 12:35 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled

U2 3760 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-10 Saturday 09:43 13:15 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 13:15
2018-02-12 Monday 11:17 14:30 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 14:30
2018-02-03 Saturday 09:20 12:31 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 12:31
2018-02-05 Monday 11:37 14:53 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 14:53
2018-01-22 Monday 11:01 14:21 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 14:21
2018-01-29 Monday 11:08 14:28 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 14:28
2018-02-18 Sunday 14:05 17:22 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 17:22
2018-02-19 Monday 11:10 14:33 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 14:33
2018-02-16 Friday 09:13 12:11 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 12:11
2018-02-17 Saturday 09:03 12:09 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 12:09