easyJet Flight U2 3760 Status

Lisbon, Portugal to Paris, France

International flight U2 3760 from Lisbon (LIS) Portugal to Paris (CDG) France operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 3760 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 3760
easyJet

Scheduled 13:00 LIS Scheduled 16:30 CDG
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2D Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LIS Arrival Airport: CDG
Departure Airport: Lisbon Portela Airport, Lisbon, Portugal Arrival Airport: Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France
LIS Time Zone: GMT 0:00 CDG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LIS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 10:00 AM CDG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 11:00 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1472 kms / 914 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 3760 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 10:45 14:15 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:00 10:30 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:00 16:30 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:50 10:30 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:10 12:40 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 10:45 14:15 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:35 12:05 (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Scheduled

U2 3760 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:08 10:20 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 10:20
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:39 12:56 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 12:56
2018-05-17 Thursday 11:06 14:10 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 14:10
2018-05-18 Friday 08:51 12:04 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 12:04
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:08 10:27 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 10:27
2018-05-16 Wednesday 13:11 16:17 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 16:17
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:35 10:55 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (CDG) Paris Landed 10:55