easyJet Flight U2 1737 Status

Toulouse, France to Nice, France

Domestic flight U2 1737 from Toulouse (TLS) France to Nice (NCE) France operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 1737 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 1737
easyJet

Scheduled 18:50 Estimated 19:00 TLS Scheduled 19:55 NCE
Estimated departure 19:00 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TLS Arrival Airport: NCE
Departure Airport: Toulouse-Blagnac Airport, Toulouse, France Arrival Airport: Cote D'Azur Airport, Nice, France
TLS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 NCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TLS Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:51 AM NCE Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:51 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 470 kms / 292 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 1737 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 18:50 19:55 (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:50 19:55 (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 18:50 19:55 (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 18:50 19:55 (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:50 19:55 (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 15:15 16:30 (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 20:10 21:15 (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 18:50 19:55 (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Scheduled

U2 1737 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:58 19:51 52 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Landed 19:51
2018-02-21 Wednesday 19:01 19:55 54 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Landed 19:55
2018-02-18 Sunday 20:50 21:37 47 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Landed 21:37
2018-02-19 Monday 18:56 19:54 57 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Landed 19:54
2018-02-16 Friday 18:55 19:41 45 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Landed 19:41
2018-02-17 Saturday 15:26 16:17 51 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (NCE) Nice Landed 16:17