easyJet Flight U2 1476 Status

Toulouse, France to Geneva, Switzerland

International flight U2 1476 from Toulouse (TLS) France to Geneva (GVA) Switzerland operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 1476 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 1476
easyJet

Scheduled 3:25 p.m. TLS Scheduled 4:35 p.m. GVA
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: TLS Arrival Airport: GVA
Departure Airport: Toulouse-Blagnac Airport, Toulouse, France Arrival Airport: Geneve Airport, Geneva, Switzerland
TLS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 GVA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TLS Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 18:08 PM GVA Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 18:08 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 472 kms / 293 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

easyJet U2 1476 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 21:20 22:25 (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:25 14:30 (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:15 21:20 (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Scheduled

U2 1476 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-05 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Unknown
2018-04-07 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Canceled
2018-03-31 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Unknown
2018-04-03 Tuesday 14:15 15:06 50 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Landed 15:06
2018-03-29 Thursday 21:13 22:03 50 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:03
2018-03-31 Saturday 12:04 12:53 48 minute(s) (SAW) Istanbul (DLM) Dalaman Landed 13:53
2018-04-19 Thursday 20:23 21:17 54 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Landed 21:17
2018-04-21 Saturday 21:30 22:22 51 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:22
2018-04-14 Saturday 21:29 22:14 44 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:14
2018-04-17 Tuesday 13:40 14:31 51 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Landed 14:31
2018-04-10 Tuesday 13:56 14:50 53 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Landed 14:50
2018-04-12 Thursday 20:23 21:17 54 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (GVA) Geneva Landed 21:17