easyJet Flight U2 1390 Status

Paris, France to Geneva, Switzerland

International flight U2 1390 from Paris (ORY) France to Geneva (GVA) Switzerland operated by easyJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

easyJet (U2) 1390 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
easyJet Flight Status

U2 1390
easyJet

Scheduled 10:30 Estimated 10:40 ORY Scheduled 11:35 GVA
Estimated departure 10:40 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: easyJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: GVA
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Geneve Airport, Geneva, Switzerland
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 GVA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:41 AM GVA Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:41 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 396 kms / 246 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

easyJet U2 1390 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 10:30 11:35 (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 10:30 11:35 (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 10:30 11:35 (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 10:30 11:35 (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 10:30 11:35 (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:10 13:20 (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 12:30 13:35 (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 10:30 11:35 (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Scheduled

U2 1390 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:33 11:16 43 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Landed 11:16
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:32 11:16 43 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Landed 11:16
2018-02-18 Sunday 14:15 15:03 48 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Landed 15:03
2018-02-19 Monday 10:39 11:24 45 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Landed 11:24
2018-02-16 Friday 10:49 11:34 44 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Landed 11:34
2018-02-17 Saturday 12:19 13:11 52 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (GVA) Geneva Landed 13:11